This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Martina
    pl
    8.3
    25 February 2018
    Recommend this hotel :)
    Our room was a bit cold and no much space to place our stuff
    Very tasty breakfast, excellent location and beautiful setting :)
    us
    7.9
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bowen54
    gb
    9.2
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mccw
    hk
    7.9
    23 February 2018
    Budget choice, Good.
    The room was cold.
    An unique experience to live within a ship. Staffs were friendly, and willing to help you with anything. The view from the hotel was beautiful. Located not far from the old town, with around ten minutes walk. There was a ferry pier just beside the hotel and you could take it to the central railway station which is very convenient. Breakfast was simple, but taste good. Price was good.
    Les ROMANS
    gb
    7.5
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sabina
    cz
    8.8
    22 February 2018
    We were visiting in February and the bathroom was quite cold, but the room was warm with extra heater and if you are staying longer, you might miss a closet or wardrobe... But we were very satisfied!
    Great location, friendly staff, nice bar, good breakfast, tiny but very clean room with amazing view!
    Igor
    pt
    9.2
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    gb
    10
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi
    7.9
    22 February 2018
    The bathroom was cold and too tiny. The outdoor entrance ramp was slippery and icy at winter time.
    Beautiful views, excellent location, low price
    Rita
    pt
    9.2
    21 February 2018
    Great place to stay
    The breakfast could have had fresh fruit, but it was very complete besides that.
    It was amazing for the price, great views from the room into the river, very cosy. The breakfast was great and the people were super nice. Our room was cleaned every day.
    Andreea
    ro
    10
    21 February 2018
    The location is great, very close to Gamla Stan. The view from the restaurant is amazing ! The rooms are very cosy, even if they are small, you have everyrhing you need. The staff is very kind ! I highly recommend Loginn Hotel :)
    Mark Mathews
    gb
    10
    21 February 2018
    Convenient and we'll priced with friendly staff
    Location, staff and views from the bar are great! Check-in was easy and straightforward, rooms are clean and we'll maintained.
    James
    de
    9.2
    20 February 2018
    Very good value for money & top location, I would book again for the same trip.
    The shower head wasn't great, though the water pressure & temperature were ok. The soap dispenser being on the other side of the bathroom to the shower meant crossing the bathroom & soaking it each time I needed more soap in the shower. Also being woken up on Sunday morning at 8am, after a late night out, by roomkeeping cleaning nearby cabins wasn't ideal.
    The staff were very friendly & welcoming. The location was excellent. The facilities & breakfast were adequate. The cabin/room was comfortable & clean. The views from the boat were also lovely & I very much enjoyed walking to & from the boat. This place offered great value for money in Stockholm & I would stay there again if doing the same trip.
    ALEXANDROS
    gr
    9.6
    20 February 2018
    I love this place
    Breakfast was perfect, the view also perfect
    gb
    9.2
    20 February 2018
    Lovely stay.
    A bath mat would have been nice!The bathroom got wet.
    Good price for Stockholm. Lovely fresh linen. Great breakfast. Helpful staff. Lovely views of the city.
    Stephan
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    Fantastic stay - thank you
    N/A
    Outstanding accommodation and very well run. Great views from the ship and moored at a fantastic location in Stockholm. Also the history of the ship was really interesting. All 4 of us had a fantastic stay - thank you!
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    The staff was really lovely and helpful. We had a great time!
    JimboGTR
    gb
    9.6
    17 February 2018
    Great little place on the water
    Nothing
    Great location, fantastic view, rooftop bar
    nl
    7.5
    16 February 2018
    Of course it's a ship, so everything is just a bit smaller than in any ordinary hotel. But everything you need is there. It all was very clean and housekeeping provided with clean towels regularly. Friendly staff. Breakfast was fine and starts at 7 on weekdays, which is great. Some fresh fruit would be nice though. It's about a 20 minute walk to Gamla Stan and 30 minutes to the Central Station.
    Susannah
    gb
    8.3
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close