Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Alexandra Cruceru
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018

    Perfect nights on boat

    Great location, friendly people, cozy room!
    Gulmira
    ae

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 12, 2018

    Only location is perfect

    We booked last minute, so it was quite expensive for the room we stayed. Room (cabin) was so small, that small, so you can reach out hand and get everything, just sitting in your bed.
    Perfect location, easy to access old city, just by walking easy to reach city hall, Royal Palace, Gamla stan metro station, best views from the ship during sunset . Only 1 station far from central station, from where easy to get express train to airport.
    Hrvoje
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 22, 2018

    Perfect accommodation

    Great and helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful terrace and nice rooms. Small, but as expected. Great experience to stay on a boat!
    Enrico
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sayaka
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    Breakfast is okay
    Really friendly stuff, amazing view from the hotel
    Emanuela Pia
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    Really relaxing

    Nothing
    The distance from the center; reception staff really Nice and friendly; the incredible view of the city
    Gloria Jimena
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    What a great surprise this place!

    It was a great place to be, and the owners were incredibly kind and helpful, what a beautiful place, my bedroom was with view of the sea, wonderful!
    Markus
    at

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 16, 2018

    Awesome boat in Middle of Stockholm

    Small room but Really worth it :)
    Nice and cozy room with a great view - even through a bullseye :) everything was perfectly clean - breakfast was nice
    Inger
    dk

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bipin
    se

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Visitor
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2018

    Cool boat with small comfy cabins and a lovely bar to hang out in.

    Perfectly comfy little cabin. I had a very nice gravadlax salmon meal in the bar, which had a friendly vibe and a great view. One of the most unique hotel experiences I've had, just really fun staying on a boat!
    Anonymous
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 11, 2018
    Just have to be very aware of the size of the room. It was, after all, an working ship at some point.
    The location is fantastic and the surrounding neighborhood worth exploring.
    Stefanie
    at

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018

    Very nice and cozy hotel near the city center!

    Everything was fine!
    This accomodation is very nice because you feeling welcome from the beginning until the end. The staff is very polite!! You have an astonishing view over the lake to stadshuset - the townhouse - from the rooftop and the rooms. Beeing awake at 4:00 am is recommended for an exeptional view with a perfect sunrise over the city Center. And in the evening enjoy your drink on the rooftop bar at sunset. Breakfast is very good and also swedish style. I would recommend it to my friends!! Hope to come here again!
    Maddy
    se

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eliza
    pl

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 7, 2018

    All good! I really enjoyed my stay, host was friendly, breakfast nice and place beautiful :)

    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 7, 2018

    Quirky place to stay.

    Bathroom was small, no wardrobe.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast, cheap drinks ( for Stockholm ! ), great views.
    Valeriia
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Seriously a perfect hotel!!

    If the breakfast include some hot dishes, for example an omlet or scrambled eggs or pancakes it would be paradise
    Hot bread, extremely delicious breakfast, confortable bad, marvelous view!!!! The BEST hotel that could be. Seriously.
    AAsa
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 7, 2018

    Perfect weekend hotel for walks around Stockholm city.

    Very good breakfast with a lot of choices. Nice small rooms, perfect for a weekend stay.
    hu

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...