Recenzije

8,3
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
7,3
Lokacija objekta
8,8
Sadržaji
7,8
Osoblje
9,0
Vrednost
8,5

Recenzije

    Genevieve
    ph

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    25. maj 2018.
    So small
    Staff and the location
    Panitnart
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    23. maj 2018.
    It's pretty nice to chill waiting for sunset on the boat and staffs were very friendly as well :)
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    22. maj 2018.

    Perfect accommodation

    Great and helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful terrace and nice rooms. Small, but as expected. Great experience to stay on a boat!
    Enrico
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sayaka
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. maj 2018.
    Breakfast is okay
    Really friendly stuff, amazing view from the hotel
    Emanuela Pia
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. maj 2018.

    Really relaxing

    Nothing
    The distance from the center; reception staff really Nice and friendly; the incredible view of the city
    Alexandra Cruceru
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. maj 2018.

    Perfect nights on boat

    Great location, friendly people, cozy room!
    Gloria Jimena
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. maj 2018.

    What a great surprise this place!

    It was a great place to be, and the owners were incredibly kind and helpful, what a beautiful place, my bedroom was with view of the sea, wonderful!
    Markus
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. maj 2018.

    Awesome boat in Middle of Stockholm

    Small room but Really worth it :)
    Nice and cozy room with a great view - even through a bullseye :) everything was perfectly clean - breakfast was nice
    Inger
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    15. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Bipin
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    14. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Visitor
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    12. maj 2018.

    Cool boat with small comfy cabins and a lovely bar to hang out in.

    Perfectly comfy little cabin. I had a very nice gravadlax salmon meal in the bar, which had a friendly vibe and a great view. One of the most unique hotel experiences I've had, just really fun staying on a boat!
    Gulmira
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    12. maj 2018.

    Only location is perfect

    We booked last minute, so it was quite expensive for the room we stayed. Room (cabin) was so small, that small, so you can reach out hand and get everything, just sitting in your bed.
    Perfect location, easy to access old city, just by walking easy to reach city hall, Royal Palace, Gamla stan metro station, best views from the ship during sunset . Only 1 station far from central station, from where easy to get express train to airport.
    Anonymous
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. maj 2018.
    Just have to be very aware of the size of the room. It was, after all, an working ship at some point.
    The location is fantastic and the surrounding neighborhood worth exploring.
    Stefanie
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. maj 2018.

    Very nice and cozy hotel near the city center!

    Everything was fine!
    This accomodation is very nice because you feeling welcome from the beginning until the end. The staff is very polite!! You have an astonishing view over the lake to stadshuset - the townhouse - from the rooftop and the rooms. Beeing awake at 4:00 am is recommended for an exeptional view with a perfect sunrise over the city Center. And in the evening enjoy your drink on the rooftop bar at sunset. Breakfast is very good and also swedish style. I would recommend it to my friends!! Hope to come here again!
    Maddy
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    9. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Hrvoje
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Eliza
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    7. maj 2018.

    All good! I really enjoyed my stay, host was friendly, breakfast nice and place beautiful :)

    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    7. maj 2018.

    Quirky place to stay.

    Bathroom was small, no wardrobe.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast, cheap drinks ( for Stockholm ! ), great views.
    Valeriia
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. maj 2018.

    Seriously a perfect hotel!!

    If the breakfast include some hot dishes, for example an omlet or scrambled eggs or pancakes it would be paradise
    Hot bread, extremely delicious breakfast, confortable bad, marvelous view!!!! The BEST hotel that could be. Seriously.
Učitavanje recenzija