Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
7,8
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Stefano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2018

    Ideale per chi non ha molti soldi

    Letto non proprio comodo e abbastanza piccolo. Ma questo solo per essere pignoli. La struttura è eccellente e pulita
    Vista romantica e panoramica, colazione varia, ambiente caldo ed accogliente, personale gentile
    Maurizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Misssizzle
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2018

    Meraviglioso!

    Niente!
    Posizione perfetta, veduta incantevole, pulizia ottima, accoglienza ineguagliabile, cibo fresco e gustoso...É stato il più bel soggiorno immaginabile!
    Pasquale
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 settembre 2018

    Stoccolma sei bella, ma quanto cammino per ponti, sottopassi e scale😎

    Mi è piaciuta l'atmosfera del battello con quel non so che di marinaresco e l'oblò puntato sul municipio. Il letto a castello mi è piaciuto, ma non lo consiglierei a persone anziane.
    CARLO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    6 settembre 2018

    UNA PIACEVOLE ESPERIENZA

    La doccia nella nostra cabina era davvero in miniatura, ma con qualche contorsione ci si lava comunque.
    La stupenda veranda che si affaccia su Gamla Stam e sul Municipio. Colazione, anche se prevalentemente salata, abbondante e sempre rifornita da ragazze gentilissime. Suggestiva atmosfera dagli interni. La camera/cabina piccola ma accogliente.
    Timothy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2018

    Loved it!

    Fantastic place, very pleasant staff, great room, amazing breakfast, brilliant location! If we ever return to Stockholm this is where we would stay. We also had an evening meal in their restaurant a couple of times, really good food, lovely staff.
    gail
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 settembre 2018
    My only complaint was it being so far from public transport once the ferry timetable ceased.
    Loved the atmosphere of such an old ship, the views over water to the city and the breakfast was delicious.
    Chris
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2018

    A GREAT place to stay

    I have nothing that I did not like
    I stayed here last year and when I returned home I told all of my friends that this was the place to stay in Stockholm
    Alberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rosie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 settembre 2018

    Good fun

    Nothing
    Liked the location. Much better than a hotel boat that we stayed in in Amsterdam earlier in the week and much cheaper.
    LENA
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tharin_1
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 settembre 2018
    Too small room
    Nice view
    James
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 settembre 2018
    The Location, the bar, the view
    Armell
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    8 settembre 2018
    The fact that my partner and myself were separated in one bed. We should have had at least one big blanket for us to feel like a couple. The fact that when you take a shower, water goes all around the bathroom, so you can no longer use the room if you are already dressed up, it stays wet for a while. Maybe leave something we can use to dry the floor. The breakfast buffet was not so my taste, plus you have to ask to receive the hot chocolate.
    The venue was beautiful. The fact that we were sleeping on a boat
    Amy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Karen
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 settembre 2018

    very good value for the money in a beautiful spot.

    The only downside was the size of the room, but it’s a boat, so to be expected. Besides the description was clear and honest on the website.
    stayed one night in a small double with bathroom. Hotel was lovely, quirky, individual, clean. Staff were very pleasant. Though a tiny tiny room (which was expected) good use of available space to actually fit in there. No problems with noise. Breakfast was basic, but more than I could eat and included in the price which was great. After checking nearby options we ate dinner in the restaurant on the boat looking out to stockholm’s wonderful scenery, food was good, simple and cheap and atmosphere lovely. We booked at a hotel which was a fraction of the price of most others and were prepared for a disaster. We were very pleasantly surprised
    Jean Ward
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2018

    Quirky enjoyable ship hotel.

    The curtains over the port holes could be bigger.
    Great breakfast. Lovely view from cabin and deck restaurant. The whole atmosphere of the ship is lovely. Very helpful hosts. Good location.
    Tim
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 settembre 2018

    Great location lovely people

    Nothing
    Great location friendly staff great bar with million dollar view and make sure you have a pizza!
    Silvia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 settembre 2018

    Tiny but cosy and good location

    The room really was tiny although cosy. It felt that £100 a night was not really good value for money. Breakfast was very basic
    The cabin was very clean and although small it was well organised. We had a fantastic view of Stockholm across the sea. Staff very helpful and great location close to the Old Town
    Marvalles
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 settembre 2018

    Unique boat hotel, decent breakfast,good bar/restaurant, may be hard to find by foot.

    Hard to locate the hotel if coming from the metro. The walk is up, up then down,down....if you time it right, you can take the boat ferry from the other side via the Central Station.
    Seaside Bar great place for a drink and enjoying the view of the city across the lake. The boat ferry was steps from the hotel. Great place to see the sunset or sunrise a few minutes walk up the hill. Amazing colors during sunsets.
Caricamento recensioni...