Recensioner

8,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,6
Bekvämlighet
7,4
Boendets läge
8,9
Faciliteter
7,8
Personal
9,0
Prisvärt
8,5

Recensioner

    Susanne
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    15 september 2018
    Bara ett täcke!
    Prisvärt med trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Bra läge!
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Hanna Ljungberg
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    11 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Herr Frans
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    8 september 2018
    Den engelsktalande personalen vid incheckningen förskräckte min vän, som inte talar engelska. Men jag kunde.
    Trivsamt rum. God pizza.
    Göran
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    8 september 2018
    Allt
    Enbart läget.
    Anita
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    7 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Pernilla
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    3 september 2018

    Härlig

    Dålig frukost, inget varmt såsom äggröra bacon elr liknande. Dåligt framplockat av bröd som frallor tex.
    Mysiga pytterum
    Timothy
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 september 2018

    Loved it!

    Fantastic place, very pleasant staff, great room, amazing breakfast, brilliant location! If we ever return to Stockholm this is where we would stay. We also had an evening meal in their restaurant a couple of times, really good food, lovely staff.
    gail
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 september 2018
    My only complaint was it being so far from public transport once the ferry timetable ceased.
    Loved the atmosphere of such an old ship, the views over water to the city and the breakfast was delicious.
    Chris
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 september 2018

    A GREAT place to stay

    I have nothing that I did not like
    I stayed here last year and when I returned home I told all of my friends that this was the place to stay in Stockholm
    Alberto
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    15 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rosie
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    13 september 2018

    Good fun

    Nothing
    Liked the location. Much better than a hotel boat that we stayed in in Amsterdam earlier in the week and much cheaper.
    LENA
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    13 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Tharin_1
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    12 september 2018
    Too small room
    Nice view
    James
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    11 september 2018
    The Location, the bar, the view
    Armell
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    8 september 2018
    The fact that my partner and myself were separated in one bed. We should have had at least one big blanket for us to feel like a couple. The fact that when you take a shower, water goes all around the bathroom, so you can no longer use the room if you are already dressed up, it stays wet for a while. Maybe leave something we can use to dry the floor. The breakfast buffet was not so my taste, plus you have to ask to receive the hot chocolate.
    The venue was beautiful. The fact that we were sleeping on a boat
    Amy
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    8 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Karen
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    5 september 2018

    very good value for the money in a beautiful spot.

    The only downside was the size of the room, but it’s a boat, so to be expected. Besides the description was clear and honest on the website.
    stayed one night in a small double with bathroom. Hotel was lovely, quirky, individual, clean. Staff were very pleasant. Though a tiny tiny room (which was expected) good use of available space to actually fit in there. No problems with noise. Breakfast was basic, but more than I could eat and included in the price which was great. After checking nearby options we ate dinner in the restaurant on the boat looking out to stockholm’s wonderful scenery, food was good, simple and cheap and atmosphere lovely. We booked at a hotel which was a fraction of the price of most others and were prepared for a disaster. We were very pleasantly surprised
    Jean Ward
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 september 2018

    Quirky enjoyable ship hotel.

    The curtains over the port holes could be bigger.
    Great breakfast. Lovely view from cabin and deck restaurant. The whole atmosphere of the ship is lovely. Very helpful hosts. Good location.
    Tim
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 september 2018

    Great location lovely people

    Nothing
    Great location friendly staff great bar with million dollar view and make sure you have a pizza!
Laddar recensioner